Princess Cruise - 14-Day Queensland - Melbourne Return.
13 Nights

Duration:
13 Nights
Travel Dates:
01/12/21 to 15/12/21

Package Details

Details

Princess Cruise – 14-Day Queensland – Melbourne Return.

*Gippsland Departure Transfers will be based of minimum group numbers (confirmed closer to departure date).

View Shore Excursions HERE

14 Days | 7 Ports

 
Date Port Arrive Depart
Wed, Dec 1 Melbourne, Australia   05:00 pm
Thu, Dec 2 At Sea    
Fri, Dec 3 Sydney, Australia 07:00 am 07:00 pm
Sat, Dec 4 At Sea    
Sun, Dec 5 At Sea    
Mon, Dec 6

Airlie Beach, Australia

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
07:00 am 04:00 pm
Tue, Dec 7 Cairns, Australia 09:00 am 07:00 pm
Wed, Dec 8

Port Douglas, Australia

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
07:00 am 06:00 pm
Thu, Dec 9 Willis Island, Australia 10:00 am 11:00 am
Fri, Dec 10 At Sea    
Sat, Dec 11

Moreton Island, Australia

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
07:00 am 05:00 pm
Sun, Dec 12 At Sea    
Mon, Dec 13 Eden, Australia 08:00 am 08:00 pm
Tue, Dec 14 At Sea    
Wed, Dec 15 Melbourne, Australia 07:00 am

 

Travel Enquiry

Your Details
Travel Details
  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY
Enquiry
  • Add Ages of Children, Dietary Requirements, etc
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.